Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Rehana Kouser
Head of Department
PhD in Commerce, MSc.E.Commerce, M.B.A(Finance)
rehanakousar@bzu.edu.pk
+92 333 6102638
View Profile
Dr. Muhammad Hanif Akhtar
Professor
Ph.D. International Finance (UK) M.Sc. Macroeconomic Policy and Planning (UK) M.A. Economics (BZU)
haneefakhtar@bzu.edu.pk
 
View Profile
Dr. Masood ul Hassan
Professor
PhD(Business Management,Turkey) MBA-ECMA-LLB-Pak,Chartered Insurer-UK FLMI-ACS(LOMA-USA)
masood@bzu.edu.pk
03007367300
View Profile
Allah Bakhsh Khan
Assistant Professor
MBA Marketing (BZU) MSc Finance (Strathclyde, UK) PhD (Finance) Scholar (IIU Islamabad)
abkhan@bzu.edu.pk
+92 300 7310228
View Profile
Muhammad Aamir
Assistant Professor
M.Com (BZU) M.Phil Business Finance (BZU) PhD (Finance) Scholar (IIU Islamabad)
maamir@bzu.edu.pk
+923226184006
View Profile
Dr. Asif Yaseen
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (University of Queensland, Australia), MS (Entrepreneurship) Sweden, MBA(MIS)
 
 
View Profile
Adeel Akhtar
Assistant Professor
M.Com(MIS), MBA(HRM), MA(EPM), LL.B., M.Phil (Business Finance), MS(Business Administration)
adeel.akhtar@bzu.edu.pk
+923006325773
View Profile
Mr. Muhammad Umer Quddoos
Assistant Professor
Ph.D Scholar, M.Phil (Foundation University, Islamabad) M.Com.(PU)
umerattari@buz.edu.pk
+92 321 5866992
View Profile
Dr. Ibn-e-Hassan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Management), University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia [2013]
ibnehassan@bzu.edu.pk
 
View Profile
Dr. Zeeshan Mahmood
Assistant Professor
PhD Accounting (UK) MRes Accounting (UK) MSc Acc & Fin (BZU) ACMA (UK) CGMA, AFHEA (UK), APFA (PK)
zeeshanamahmood@bzu.edu.pk
+923008631005
View Profile
Saifullah Qureshi
Assistant Professor
M.Phil (BZU), MBA-IT 2008 Institute of Management Sciences, BZU
saifullahq@bzu.edu.pk
+92 333 6136058
View Profile
Dr. Junaid Zafar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (HRM) & MS (HRM) University of Utara Malaysia MBA-IT (BZU)
 
 
View Profile
Dr. Khawar Naheed
Assistant Professor
P.hD. (UKM) M.Com (BZU)
khawernaheed@bzu.edu.pk
 
View Profile
Khawaja Asif Mehmood
Lecturer
M.A. Economics
jaffar_patthan@hotmail.com
+92 300 6302478
View Profile
Ammara Akram
Lecturer
MPhil (BZU), MBA-IT, BBA-IT (hons)
ammara.akram1@gmail.com
+92 333 7633141
View Profile
Anam Zafar
Lecturer
MBA (NUST) BBA Hons (NUST)
anam.zafar@bzu.edu.pk
 
View Profile
Mazhar Iqbal
Lecturer
M.Phil (BZU)
mazhar.iqbal@bzu.edu.pk
03331688978
View Profile